Student Leadership

Each spring, the new Student Leadership Board is selected for the following year. These are students who have volunteered to take on the responsibility of leading the various groups and clubs within Hillel. Feel free to contact any of them if you have questions about their specific groups. If you have questions about getting involved in the Leadership Board, please contact Megan Garrett, megagarr@indiana.edu, Program Director.

Spring 2016 Student Boards

Student Board of Directors:
Tony Satryan, President asatryan@imail.iu.edu
Michelle Bennett milobenn@umail.iu.edu
Gabriella Glaser gglaser@umail.iu.edu
Noah Glazier nglazier@umail.iu.edu
Alexandria Lebovits almelebo@umail.iu.edu
Emily Resnik eresnik@umail.iu.edu
Jordan Rose jorrose@umail.iu.edu
Hannah Saed hsaed@umail.iu.edu
Jack Tresley jwtresle@umail.iu.edu
Zahava Vales zvales@umail.iu.edu
Jake Weiner weinerj@umail.iu.edu
Freshman Leadership Board:
Kara Friedman, Co-President kffriedm@umail.iu.edu
Emily Press, Co-President epress@iu.edu
Toby Klein tobywagnerklein@gmail.com
Brad Sadoff bhsadoff@umail.iu.edu
Jordan Schiff jsschiff@umail.iu.edu
Rachel Sendrow rsendrow@umail.iu.edu
Ethan Shalen eshalen@umail.iu.edu
Jake Wax jwax@indiana.edu