Student Leadership

Each spring, the new Student Leadership Board is selected for the following year. These are students who have volunteered to take on the responsibility of leading the various groups and clubs within Hillel. Feel free to contact any of them if you have questions about their specific groups. If you have questions about getting involved in the Leadership Board, please contact Megan Garrett,, Program Director.

Spring 2016 Student Boards

Student Board of Directors:
Tony Satryan, President
Michelle Bennett
Gabriella Glaser
Noah Glazier
Alexandria Lebovits
Emily Resnik
Jordan Rose
Hannah Saed
Jack Tresley
Zahava Vales
Jake Weiner
Freshman Leadership Board:
Kara Friedman, Co-President
Emily Press, Co-President
Toby Klein
Brad Sadoff
Jordan Schiff
Rachel Sendrow
Ethan Shalen
Jake Wax